Watch “Paradox Live Dope Show” Global Live Stream
Event

Event

twitter facebook

Watch “Paradox Live Dope Show” Global Live Stream

Watch “Paradox Live Dope Show” Global Live Stream

Published: May 10, 2022

Updated: May 10, 2022

Introduction

Paradox Live is returning to the stage with a brand new Paradox Live Dope Show, their first live performance in almost a year! The show will be held on May 28, 2022 at the PACIFICO Yokohama National Convention Hall, the largest stage in Paradox Live's history, with many of its star-studded cast making an appearance!

Event name

Paradox Live Dope Show
 -2022.5.28 PACIFICO Yokohama National Convention Hall-

Dates and Venues

Please note that no English subtitles will be provided.

Matinee Performance

Lobby Open: May 27 9:00pm (PT) / May 28 1:00pm (JST)
Performance Start: May 27 10:00pm (PT) / May 28 2:00pm (JST)

Evening Performance

Lobby Open: May 28 2:00am (PT) / May 28 6:00pm (JST)
Performance Start: May 28 3:00am (PT) / May 28 7:00pm (JST)

Archive Stream of Matinee Performance (with Chinese subtitles)

Available to watch between: June 2 8:00pm ~ June 5 7:59am (PT)
Available to watch between: June 3 12:00am ~ June 5 11:59pm (JST)

Archive Stream of Evening Performance (with Chinese subtitles)

Available to watch between: June 2 8:00pm ~ June 5 7:59am (PT)
Available to watch between: June 3 12:00am ~ June 5 11:59pm (JST)

Performers

Matinee Performance

Evening Performance

Streaming Date

Please note the streaming time will differ depending on your location.

Livestream

This ticket allows you to watch the performance in real time. It also includes a catch-up stream that allows you to rewatch as many times as you like within the catch-up period.

Please note that no English subtitles will be provided.

1. May 27 Matinee Performance

Livestream start May 27 10:00pm (PT)
Catch-up stream Available until June 4 7:59am (PT)
Sales period April 29 2:00am ~ June 4 4:00am (PT)
Ticket price $30 (USD)

2. May 27 Evening Performance

Livestream start May 28 3:00 am (PT)
Catch-up stream Available until June 4 7:59am (PT)
Sales period April 29 2:00am ~ June 4 4:00am (PT)
Ticket price $30 (USD)

Archive Stream

The archive streams allow you to watch the same performances as above, but at a later date. You can rewatch as many times as you like during the archive period.

3. Archive steam with Chinese subtitles (May 27 Matinee Performance)

Livestream start June 2 8:00am (PT)
Catch-up stream June 2 8:00am ~ June 5 7:59am (PT)
Sales period April 29 2:00am ~ June 5 4:00am (PT)
Ticket price $35 (USD)

3. Archive steam with Chinese subtitles (May 27 Evening Performance)

Livestream start June 2 8:00am (PT)
Catch-up stream June 2 8:00am ~ June 5 7:59am (PT)
Sales period April 29 2:00am ~ June 5 4:00am (PT)
Ticket price $35 (USD)

Buy Tickets

You can buy live streaming tickets via the third-party site ZAIKO.
Note: The streaming page will be accessible 30 minutes before the start time of the performance.

© Paradox Live2022